Maryland Wedding Vendors’ Directory

Fall wedding flower centerpiece; Maryland wedding vendor directory

Our preferred Maryland Wedding Vendors await you below! We don’t just list anyone and everyone on our vendor list – which is also why it’s not pages upon pages long. What you will see are trusted partners who we can vouch for through personal experience.

Whether you’re looking for a Maryland wedding venue, photographer, or florist – you’ll find top notch quality vendors that we know and trust. We encourage you to contact us with any specific questions. Happy to help!

Venues:
Eagle’s Nest – www.clubcorp.com
Gramercy Mansion – www.gramercymansion.com
Cloisters’ Castle – www.cloisterscastle.com

Rehearsal Dinner Venues: 
Tarks Grille – www.tarksgrill.com
The Manor Tavern – www.themanortavern.com
The Milton Inn – www.miltoninn.com

Catering and Bar Service:
Santonis – www.santonis.com
Eleven Courses Catering – www.elevencourses.com
The Manor Tavern – www.themanortavern.com
Papi Cuisine –www.papicuisinecatering.us

Event Planners:
Tifphany Nichol, Events Made Elegant – www.tifphanynichol.com
Events by Lexi – www.eventsbylexi.com
Dailey Forte Designs – www.dailyfortedesigns.com

Vintage Rental Companies: 
Vintage Affairs – www.vintageaffairs.net

Florists:
Wicked Willow – www.wickedwillow.com
Eight Tree Street Floral – www.eighttreestreet.com
Floriculture – www.floriculturemicrofarm.com

DJ Services: 
DJ Brandon Renninger – www.djbrandon.com

Calligraphy Services:
Letters By Levault, Emily Levault – www.lettersbylevault.com

Wedding Cakes:
The Cake Studio – www.thecakestudiobaltimore.com
CAKE by Jason Hisley – www.cakebyjason.com
Graul’s Market – www.graulsmarket.com

Bridal Hair and Makeup: 
Beautiful by Megan Horst – www.beautifulbymeganhorst.com

Wedding Photographers:
Kimberly Dean Photos – www.kimberlydeanphotos.com
Frozen in Time Photography by Angie – www.frozenintimephotography.com

Men’s Wear:
Tuxedo House – www.tuxedohouse.com

Bridal Gown Alterations:
Juliya’s Custom Tailoring and Alterations – www.juliyas.com

Honeymoon Travel Agent:
Absolute Dream Vacations – www.absolutedreamvacations.com

Wedding Bands, Engagement Rings and Bridal Jewelry: 
J Brown Jewelers – www.jbrownjewelers.com
Nelson Coleman Jewelers – www.nelsoncoleman.com

Wedding Painters and Silhouette Artists:
Patricia Bennett – www.patriciabennettstudio.com
Lauren Muney – www.silhouettesbyhand.com

Doula and Infant Care Services: 
Labor and Lullabies, Lisa Louden – www.laborlullabies.com