Maryland Wedding Vendors’ Directory – Find Your Wedding Pros!

Our preferred Maryland Wedding Vendors await you below! 

Choosing the best Maryland wedding vendors is tricky! So many exist and do an incredible job.

In our directory, you’ll find everything from Maryland wedding venues to  Maryland wedding planners. 

Valley Bride Wedding Guide serves you by providing the best of the best wedding professionals. We’ve personally vetted all of them on our directory for quality and service. So, we hope you consider any of these talented wedding professionals for your Maryland wedding day. 

List of Maryland Wedding Vendors
(All business names listed alphabetically): 

Venues:
Antrim 1844 – www.antrim1844.com
Cloisters’ Castle – www.cloisterscastle.com
Eagle’s Nest – www.clubcorp.com
Elkridge Furnace Inn – www.elkridgefurnaceinn.com
Gramercy Mansion – www.gramercymansion.com
Montagu Meadows – www.montagumeadows.com
The Heron Room – www.heronroom.com

Catering and Bar Service:
Atlantic Caterers – www.atlanticcaterers.com
Eleven Courses –
www.elevencourses.com
Papi Cuisine –www.papicuisinecatering.us
Santonis – www.santonis.com

Wedding Planners and Coordinators:
Dailey Forte Designs –
www.dailyfortedesigns.com
Elizabeth Bailey Weddings – elizabethbaileyweddings.com
Events by Lexi – www.eventsbylexi.com
Katie Price Events – www.katiepriceevents.com
Tifphany Nichol, Events Made Elegant – www.tifphanynichol.com

Wedding Photographers:
Frozen in Time – www.frozenintimephotography.com
Jennifer Simmonswww.jennifersimmonsphotography.com
Kimberly Dean – www.kimberlydeanphotos.com
L.A. Birdie Photography – www.labirdiephotography.com
McKenzie Ditter – www.mckenzieelizabeth.co
Nick Hanyok Imaging – www.nickhanyokimaging.com

Wedding Films/ Videographers:
Editing Life Videography – www.editinglife.com
Ethan Wise Films-  www.ethanwisefilms.com

Bridal and Bridesmaid Gown Boutiques: 
Bella Bridesmaids Baltimorewww.bellabridesmaids.com 
Gamberdella Bridal – www.gamberdella.com
Modern Trousseau, Baltimore – www.moderntrousseau.com/baltimore

Bridal Hair and Makeup:
Ashley Godwin, of Soiree Salon – www.soiree-salon.com
Beautiful by Megan Horst – www.beautifulbymeganhorst.com 
#NoFilter Glam – www.nofilterglam.com

Florists:
Blush Floral Design Studio – www.blushflorals.com
Eight Tree Street Floral –
www.eighttreestreet.com
Floriculture –
www.floriculturemicrofarm.com
Stacy Bowen Floral Design – www.stacybowenfloraldesign.com
Wicked Willow – www.wickedwillow.com

Wedding Bands and Musicians:
Bachelor Boys Band – www.bachelorboysband.com

DJ Services: 
DJ Brandon Renninger – www.djbrandon.com

Wedding Cakes:
CAKE by Jason Hisley –
www.cakebyjason.com
Flavor Cupcakery – www.flavorcupcakery.com
Graul’s Market – www.graulsmarket.com
The Cake Studio – www.thecakestudiobaltimore.com

Rehearsal Dinner Venues: 
Antrim 1844 – www.antrim1844.com
Glyndon Grill – www.glyndongrill.com
Tarks Grille – www.tarksgrill.com

Photo Booth Rentals:
Prints Charming  – www.printscharmingmd.com

Vintage Rental Companies: 
Vintage Affairs – www.vintageaffairs.net

Calligraphy Services:
Letters By Levault – www.lettersbylevault.com

Men’s Formal Wear:
Tuxedo House – www.tuxedohouse.com

Bridal Gown Alterations:
Juliya’s Custom Tailoring and Alterations – www.juliyas.com

Honeymoon Travel Agent:
Absolute Dream Vacations – www.absolutedreamvacations.com

Wedding Bands, Engagement Rings and Bridal Jewelry: 
J Brown Jewelers – www.jbrownjewelers.com
Nelson Coleman Jewelers – www.nelsoncoleman.com

Skincare, Dermatologists:
Advanced Dermatology (Towson, Bel Air, Hunt Valley) – www.dermteammd.com

Wedding Dog Care:
Furever and Fur Always –www.fureverandfuralways.com

Wedding Painters and Silhouette Artists:
Lauren Muney –
www.silhouettesbyhand.com
Patricia Bennett – www.patriciabennettstudio.com

Wedding Day Bathroom Trailer Rentals:
Optimum Restrooms – www.optimumrestrooms.com

Doula and Infant Care Services: 
Labor and Lullabies, Lisa Louden – www.laborlullabies.com

Identifying the best Maryland wedding vendors is easy – the hard part is choosing one.

We recommend searching for your Maryland wedding vendors EARLY – at least a year out from your preferred wedding date/ time of year – so that you have plenty of options to compare and secure your vendor of choice. Some popular Maryland wedding venues book out a few YEARS in advance!

Want to get featured in our Maryland Wedding Vendors’ directory?
We offer a full 12 months of exposure for the most affordable rate out there! In addition, we’re soon adding design upgrades to all of our listings!

GET ON OUR DIRECTORY TODAY! Email us with subject line “Directory” and we’ll get you all set!