Maryland Wedding Vendors’ Directory – Find Your Wedding Pros!

Fall wedding flower centerpiece; Maryland wedding vendor directory

Our preferred Maryland Wedding Vendors await you below! 

Choosing the best Maryland wedding vendors is tricky! So many exist and do an incredible job.

In our directory, you’ll find everything from Maryland wedding venues to  Maryland wedding planners. 

Valley Bride Wedding Guide serves you by providing the best of the best wedding professionals. We’ve personally vetted all of them on our directory for quality and service. So, we hope you consider any of these talented wedding professionals for your Maryland wedding day. 

List of Maryland Wedding Vendors: 

Venues:
Antrim 1844 – www.antrim1844.com
Montagu Meadows – www.montagumeadows.com
The Heron Room – www.heronroom.com
Eagle’s Nest – www.clubcorp.com
Gramercy Mansion – www.gramercymansion.com
Cloisters’ Castle – www.cloisterscastle.com

Bridal and Bridesmaid Gown Boutiques: 
Modern Trousseau, Baltimore – www.moderntrousseau.com/baltimore
Bella Bridesmaids Baltimore – www.bellabridesmaids.com 

Rehearsal Dinner Venues: 
Tarks Grille – www.tarksgrill.com
The Milton Inn – www.miltoninn.com

Catering and Bar Service:
Santonis – www.santonis.com
Eleven Courses – www.elevencourses.com
Papi Cuisine –www.papicuisinecatering.us

Wedding Planners and Coordinators:
Katie Price Events – www.katiepriceevents.com
Tifphany Nichol, Events Made Elegant – www.tifphanynichol.com
Events by Lexi – www.eventsbylexi.com
Dailey Forte Designs – www.dailyfortedesigns.com

Vintage Rental Companies: 
Vintage Affairs – www.vintageaffairs.net

Florists:
Stacy Bowen Floral Design – www.stacybowenfloraldesign.com
Wicked Willow – www.wickedwillow.com
Eight Tree Street Floral – www.eighttreestreet.com
Floriculture – www.floriculturemicrofarm.com

DJ Services: 
DJ Brandon Renninger – www.djbrandon.com

Calligraphy Services:
Letters By Levault, Emily Levault – www.lettersbylevault.com

Wedding Cakes:
The Cake Studio – www.thecakestudiobaltimore.com
CAKE by Jason Hisley – www.cakebyjason.com
Flavor Cupcakery – www.flavorcupcakery.com
Graul’s Market – www.graulsmarket.com

Bridal Hair and Makeup: 
#NoFilter Glam – www.nofilterglam.com
Beautiful by Megan Horst – www.beautifulbymeganhorst.com

Wedding Photographers:
Kimberly Dean – www.kimberlydeanphotos.com
McKenzie Ditter – www.mckenzieelizabeth.co
Frozen in Time – www.frozenintimephotography.com
Jennifer Simmons – www.jennifersimmonsphotography.com

Wedding Films/ Videographers:
Ethan Wise Films: www.ethanwisefilms.com

Men’s Formal Wear:
Tuxedo House – www.tuxedohouse.com

Bridal Gown Alterations:
Juliya’s Custom Tailoring and Alterations – www.juliyas.com

Honeymoon Travel Agent:
Absolute Dream Vacations – www.absolutedreamvacations.com

Wedding Bands, Engagement Rings and Bridal Jewelry: 
J Brown Jewelers – www.jbrownjewelers.com
Nelson Coleman Jewelers – www.nelsoncoleman.com

Wedding Dog Care:
Furever and Fur Always –www.fureverandfuralways.com

Wedding Painters and Silhouette Artists:
Patricia Bennett – www.patriciabennettstudio.com
Lauren Muney – www.silhouettesbyhand.com

Wedding Day Bathroom Trailer Rentals:
Optimum Restrooms – www.optimumrestrooms.com

Doula and Infant Care Services: 
Labor and Lullabies, Lisa Louden – www.laborlullabies.com

Identifying the best Maryland wedding vendors is easy – the hard part is choosing one.

We recommend searching for your Maryland wedding vendors EARLY – at least a year out from your preferred wedding date/ time of year – so that you have plenty of options to compare and secure your vendor of choice. Some popular Maryland wedding venues book out a few YEARS in advance!

Want to get featured in our Maryland Wedding Vendors’ directory?

Please contact us!