Wedding Vendor Directory

Venues:
Eagles Nest – www.clubcorp.com
Gramercy Mansion – www.gramercymansion.com
Fire Museum of Maryland – www.spacesbyselect.com
Turf Valley Resort – www.turfvalley.com
The Stone Mill 1792 – www.thestonemill1792.com
Cloisters Castle – www.cloisterscastle.com
The Manor Tavern – www.themanortavern..com

Rehearsal Dinner Venues: 
Tarks Grille – www.tarksgrill.com
The Manor Tavern – www.themanortavern.com

Catering and Bar Service:
Santonis – www.santonis.com
Eleven Courses Catering – www.elevencourses.com
Papi Cuisine – www.papicuisinecatering.com
Oh My Gahs Bar Service – www.facebook.com/ohmygahs
The Classic Catering People – www.theclassiccateringpeople.com
The Manor Tavern – www.themanortavern.com

Event Planners:
Dailey Forte Designs – www.dailyfortedesigns.com
Elizabeth Bailey Weddings – www.elizabethbaileyweddings.com
K. L. Planning Co. – www.klplanningco.com

Officiants:
Royalink Weddings, Shannon Royal Rice – www.royalinkweddings.com
“More than Words” Wedding Officiant, Debbie Mullinix – www.morethanwordsweddingofficiant.com

Florists:
Wicked Willow – www.wickedwillow.com
Blue Sage Floral Co: www.bluesagefloral.com
Stacy Bowen –www.stacybowenfloraldesign.com
Simply Beautiful Flowers – www.simplybeautifulflowers.com
Floriculture – www.floriculturemicrofarm.com

DJ Services: 
DJ Brandon Renninger – www.djbrandon.com

Calligraphy Services:
Letters By Levault, Emily Levault – www.lettersbylevault.com

Wedding Cakes:
The Cake Studio – www.thecakestudiobaltimore.com
CAKE by Jason Hisley – www.cakebyjason.com
Flavor Cupcakery – www.flavorcupcakery.com
Grauls Market – www.graulsmarket.com

Bridal Hair and Makeup: 
Darrell Barrett Salon – www.darrellbarrettsalon.com
No Filter Glam – www.nofilterglam.com
Owen Michael – www.withowen.com
Megan Horst of Beautiful by Megan Horse – www.beautifulbymeganhorst.com

Wedding Photographers:
Kimberly Dean Photos – www.kimberlydeanphotos.com
Jennifer Simmons Photography – www.jennifersimmonsphotography.com
Bidlack Photography – www.bidlackphoto.com
Photos by Carlotta – www.photosbycarlotta.com
Lauren Noel Photography – www.laurennoelphotography.com
Chesapeake Charm Photography – www.chesapeakecharmphotography.com

Men’s Wear:
Tuxedo House – www.tuxedohouse.com
Christopher Schafer Clothier – https://christopherschafer.com/

Bridal Shops, Alterations:
Betsy Robinson’s Bridal – www.robinsonsbridal.com
Gamberdella Bridal – www.gamberdellabridalsalon.com
Juliya’s Custom Tailoring and Alterations – www.juliyas.com

Honeymoon Travel Agent:
Absolute Dream Vacations – www.absolutedreamvacations.com

Custom Bridal Hangers and Gifts:  
Charlene Marie Barre – www.facebook.com/wedding-hangers-wire-gifts

Wedding Bands, Engagement Rings and Bridal Jewelry: 
Smyth Jewelers – www.smythjewelers.com
Nelson Coleman Jewelers – www.nelsoncoleman.com

Wedding Painters and Silhouette Artists:
Patricia Bennett – www.patriciabennettstudio.com
Lauren Muney – www.silhouettesbyhand.com

Doula and Infant Care Services: 
Labor and Lullabies, Lisa Louden – www.laborlullabies.com